Answers to the most common questions about the Signifyd platform.
What are the differences between a Signifyd team owner, admin and member role?
Team member roles differ in their hierarchy and accompanying privileges. An owner has more team management privileges than an admin who has more than a member. A summary of privileges by role is provided below.
|can add members||✓||✓||X|
|can delete teams||✓||X||X|
|can delete members||✓||✓||X|
|can change roles||✓||✓||X|
|can access billing||✓||X||X|
Note: If an owner is downgraded, only another owner can upgrade them again.
Have more questions? Contact us via our support portal.